CONFECTION & ENGINEERING info@filetnova.com +212 (0)5 39 39 49 23

by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Patents and technologies

All our achievements are evolving regularly and adapt to the constraints of your projects ; they are thus subject a job and a permanent investment whether their materials, arrangements or options; in order to take into account the latest scientific and technical advances while respecting Nature.


PATENT . Universal aluminum fittings

The universal aluminum connector allows a simplified and economic structures Assembly (tunnels, cages, greenhouses, etc.).
The combination of 2 parts to get 5 different without welding and demountable fittings at leisure.

Description : Aluminum joints for Assembly of tubes of structure of cage and the structure of the tunnel junction. Our universal couplings allow to obtain more specific results, faster, seamless and demountable.
Raw material : Aluminium.
Dimensions : Fittings Ø 33mm.
Fixing : Simple, fast, rugged and removable at will.

Non-contractual photographs.

BENEFITS : Assembly references RC2, RC4, RAC90 °, RACT and RAC Star requires that 2 types of coins : MM Ø33 and LMM Ø33; Assembling by 4 at the level of the "ears" and changing the mix.

INFRASTRUCTURE DEVICES


FiletNova is also responsible for thedevelopment of your sites with the study and construction of peripheral infrastructure allowing (especially for the breeding of birds) the home of technicians, veterinarians, maintenance employees and invited guests.

FiletNova will be able to indulge in a turnkey formula, environmentally-friendly infrastructure of your environmental choice with a quality of finish and comfort exceptional.

OPTIONAL ELEMENTS . Bird holdings


In addition to our aviaries, We also offer a set of technically advanced optional elements.

Motorized covers and protections, automated containment mat, centralized it management system, nests and heating incubators, cages stainless steel battery, synthetic gravel, nests air-conditioned, refreshing water sources but also all of our landscape design services combining in perfect harmony, vegetation, waterfalls and RIPRAP.

CONFECTION & INGÉNIERIE info@filetnova.com +212 (0)5 39 39 49 23

by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Brevets et technologies

Toutes nos réalisations évoluent régulièrement et s’adaptent aux contraintes de vos projets ; ils font ainsi l’objet d’un travail et d’un investissement permanent qu’il s’agisse de leurs matériaux, agencements ou options; afin de prendre en compte les dernières avancées scientifiques et techniques tout en respectant la Nature.


BREVET . Raccords aluminium universel

Le raccord aluminium universel autorise un assemblage simplifié et économique de vos structures (tunnels, cages, serres, etc.).
La combinaison de 2 pièces permet d’obtenir 5 raccords différents sans aucune soudure et démontables à loisir.

Description : Raccords en aluminium pour l’assemblage de tubes de structure de cage et de jonction avec la structure du tunnel. Nos raccords universels permettent d’obtenir des résultats plus propres, plus rapides, sans soudure et démontables.
Matière première : Aluminium.
Dimensions : Raccords Ø 33mm.
Fixation : Simple, rapide, robuste et démontable à volonté.

Photographies non-contractuelles.

AVANTAGES : L’assemblage des références RC2, RC4, RAC90°, RACT et RAC Star ne nécessitent que 2 types de pièces : MM Ø33 et LMM Ø33; En les assemblant par 4 au niveau des « oreilles » et modifiant la combinaison.

INFRASTRUCTURES PÉRIPHÉRIQUES


FiletNova se charge également de l’aménagement de vos sites avec l’étude et la construction des infrastructures périphériques permettant (notamment pour l’élevage d’oiseaux) l’accueil des techniciens, vétérinaires, employés de maintenance et visiteurs invités.

FiletNova pourra vous livrer dans une formule clés en main, des infrastructures respectueuses de vos choix environnementaux et ce avec une qualité de finition et de confort exceptionnelle.

ÉLÉMENTS OPTIONNELS . Élevage d'oiseaux


En complément de nos volières, nous vous proposons également un ensemble d’éléments optionnels techniquement avancés.

Protections et couvertures motorisées, tapis de confinement automatisés, système de gestion informatique centralisé, nids et couveuses chauffantes, cages batterie inox, gravier synthétique, nids climatisés, sources d’eau rafraîchissantes mais également l’ensemble de nos prestations de décoration paysagère agençant en totale harmonie, végétation, cascades et enrochements.